my first sex with my sexy maths techer

jay

Post by jay »

I was in 10th standard which was board class. I was an average student. I was nice looking average built guy. Girls were my good friends But still I doesn’t have any girlfriend or you can say that they were not so close. Mrs. Renu was our Maths teacher. She was married for one year and new in our school. she has damn sexy figure. Any guy can flatter on her at one look. our session begun and I saw a new girl has taken admission in our class. She was a very beautiful and cute girl. She used to sit behind my seat. For 1st one week we never talked. She was a little shy at that time. But one day I asked her about a problem related to studies. And then I introduced myself “hi, I am Sanjay and thnx for helping me” she replied “its okk, and my name is Sreedevi”. Then we became very good friends. We use to help each other in studies.
It was board class, so I felt need of tuition to get good marks. I did searched for tuitions but not get a single one on nearby place. One day Mrs. Renu took our test but i performed very poorly.she asked me the reason but I said nothing. She scolded me and told that ,”this is board class and you will not be passed if you study like this”. Then she called my parents and complained about me. My parents convinced Mrs. Renu to give me tuitions at her house. she was married to a rich businessman who has to go away from town for meetings or deals.I used to go for tuitions in the evening for two hours. Whenever we don’t have mood for studies we used to talk about our personal lives. One day she asked me “sanju, do u have any girlfriend”.I just shaked my head and sadly replied “no”. I don’t know how she realize that I like somebody.