My neighbour

shaziya
Novice User

My neighbour

Post by shaziya »

MY. Neighbour

I live in a quiet high-end town home area of Washington DC. Like many others I'm a legal professional working for
the government. I'm a light skinned black man 32 years young 6' 4" and 225 lbs of solid muscle. I played football in
college. My name is Lee. Until recently my home life has been relatively boring. I date some and work a lot. Then,
they moved in next door. Jan and Mark were young for the neighborhood. He had made a lot of money with a .com
business and they had always wanted to live in the trendy section of town. Mark was 25 and Jan 21 when they
moved in next door. From the start they were both friendly and great neighbors. We would have back yard cookouts,
go out to dinner together and were just good friends. As time went by Jan became even more friendly. She
liked to flirt and tease me. Let me say I didn't mind one bit. Jan was a babe. She is petite and pretty as a picture.
Dark hair beautiful green eyes. She could be a twin of Jennifer Connelly. Her figure is more like a sweet sixteen girl
then a grown woman. Later I learned her measurements are 34D 22 33. She's 5' 6" and 110 lbs. She's firm with
fabulous abs and an amazing little butt. In short she's a tight package. You know the type: Thin arms, thin yet shapely
legs, firm little bubble but that naturally juts out from the small of her back, well-defined large yet firm tits, a flat
stomach, tiny waist and the resulting curve to her narrow hips. A really tight package and a total knockout. Over time
Jan and I became more and more friendly but things never escalated to even a kiss. If I ever tried a friendly little kiss
she would turn away and make a comment like "Remember big guy I have a husband" and she would always follow
the brush off with a seductive smile and walk away swaying her little but. Occasionally conversations would drift